Looking to sell source code of my Solitaire apps

in #android6 years ago (edited)

Backgrounds

I developed my Solitaire Android & iOS card game with libGDX framework back in 2014, then I did a overhaul in 2017. But now I don't have much time to maintain it, so I'm considering to sell the whole app to someone who's interested.

What's included

The package in sale will include below goods:

  • Entire source code of a Solitaire card game, built with libGDX, runnable in Android, iOS, Mac, Linux and PC. Web app is not included but you can create one with the same code base using GWT;
  • Entire graphics assets used in the game, not only the .png files, but also .svg, .psd files;
  • A asset-compile tool that automatically handles asset loading for libGDX projects;

How to bid

If you are interested in purchasing a cross-platform Solitaire game, please leave comments below.
After the app is sold, I will not develop solitaire games any more to avoid competition.

Accept payments

I accept the following payment methods:

  • ETH;
  • STEEM;
  • Bitcoin;
  • Bitcoin Cash;

Google Play Links

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gametravel.solitaire
Note that I didn't publish the iOS version so that no App Store link is provided, but don't worry, iOS version is fully functional.

Several screenshots of my game

Home screen

Klondike

Pyramid

FreeCell

Theme

Sort:  

Congratulations @danielchow0424! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi I want to source code

How to buy your code

Congratulations @danielchow0424! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!