Huawei y321-c00

in #android6 years ago

How Huawei Y321-C00 firmware

Huawei Y321-c00 firmware တင်နည်းလေးပါ for unknown target to Q
At first, no Firmware Here. Extracted download the resulting Zip
I'll see a small image within Folder .. I may never bow update.Zip Insert a blank SD card. Insert an SD card and click the phone. I'll click the Recovery mod 0.
Vol down buttons (volume) on the phone and I'll click Attach Power Screen'll appear red that could be right in the midst of the recovery from the mod line Vol button and select a fair and honest ... When I vol up (အသံချဲ button for about two seconds and hold a ... then go to the Recovery mod .. I choose apply update external drive .. no double click Power button Designed Fir mware going to go away ... then select reboot reboot then hit a တက်လာရင် OK to proceed ...

Let them be satisfied ...
AG & AS Let Android User ချမ်းမြေ visits. (SSL)

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @thantzawko.