HOW TO GENERATE LEADS FOR FREE FOR CONTRACTORS

in #angies5 years ago

Hey people Dimitry now with roofing insights therefore welcomed my sell Thursday so every Thursday I'm gonna be uttering videos just like this and publishing them so if you have any questions about commerce remark below don't forget and today I am talking about how to generate results free of charge 5 easy paces thanks for coming( intro music)( intro music) gradation number 1. Photo session so here's the bargain you might think it's a little bit spooky render results for the session but it's exactly what I said I want you to do your first business photo hearing if you've never done one before so what I want you to do is to go over all the pictures you've done in the past and see if you are able to have at least 20 really good draws so what I'm looking for it's not a selfie on the ceiling it's not even showcasing your truck or your implements or things like that what I'm looking for good quality illustrates that demo people what exactly that you do if you're the plumber I want you to be under the same doing some restores and something that you can label abhor another kitchen restore what we're doing today.

So think about a photo session as one of the foundations of your sell. why? because you merely is good big as you big-hearted on the internet so image clinks. endow maybe in some companionship t-shirts throw in individual employees follow them I want to see if a roof mend I want to see parties in the ladders if you're a painter I want to see the make-up rollers. do really good quality draws guess what you don't have to invest a lot of coin you can do really good illustrations with it any good quality smartphone these days so that's your first step very important you can't bounced it at least 20 high-quality envisions. stair number two generating leads-in free of charge Google your service number one service that you have and next to number one city where you want to publicize for me it will be roofing Minneapolis maybe your a painter in Denver.

Painting Denver. you get the idea so what I want you to do is you first if you've never done it before marketing research I want you to see what's coming up on the first sheet of Google that's exactly what majority of the people will be doing by the method so roofing Minneapolis what do experience there what companies comes up because here's the bargain you don't have a budget to compete with a million or a trillion dollars organization who buys all the space on the first page of Google but I want you to see it you've maybe seen right now business like BBB homeadvisor angels roster all of those companies they're always gonna be on the first page your best bet to subscribe get your free leaning on that page it doesn't cost you a lot of coin it's a great deal of time for free and for today's purpose of the video I simply want you to focus on free Yelp if you're in Atlanta Try kadza.com they're big there so create a free leaning and I'll tell you what to do with it so step crowd three once you've done your search now I want you to come up with a company storey I want you to list all your services and I want you to go to those pulpits let's said today squeal go to Yelp and initiate your busines portfolio on Yelp it's free right you never know where it's gonna click but I want you to do that on every single stage and I want you to upload good quality paints that you already have with a good firm description don't miss anything everything is important corporation hours spot make sure you have website relate that's crucial full link to your website if you do have a Facebook Twitter any of other social media accounts make sure you relation them that's gonna be gilded to you.

Step number four you want to advertise on a free classified ads kijiji Craiglist backpage whatever works in the area is fine I can tell you this guy's in 2013 the first time in business I've done four hundred thousand dollars worth of business really off Craigslist so here's the few rules one you are interested in inventive two I do want you to be a little bit easier so your names have to be catchy.

People on the Craigslist are different people than on AngelList or thumbtack or any other scaffolds they're common for a distribute it's usually do-it-yourself home owners it's builders as somebody who is willing to not willing to pay top rate perhaps searching labor only so what I'm telling you is pattern your marketing knowledge it's free it doesn't cost you anything every morning before "youre working" I want you to wake up go to your computer upload high-quality depicts come up with a catchy title best deals in city and draw whatever the best time to buy 30% off wherever it works I don't care how cheesy it is keep playing with it look at what competitors are doing in your province and see if you can beat them likewise Craigslist it's not terribly trusted lieu nothing of that ads like that trustful home to find a contractor so the way to gain the cartel what you want to do is what I would recommend is go to your bb bb or anywhere online where you have re-examines take pictures of them and upload them in a slide so now when you come back demand somebody to look at your chart and they realise our and this company advertised here is really good premiums blablabla sounds good but when they see that you accredited a BBB and your authorized contractor and grant re-examines on other areas now they start gaining confidence in you and it'll move them call you and you're gonna get a lead title so tip count five guys I want you to create renders and I want you to returning them free trash before you ask for sale I want you to producing significance it can be tip-off how to do things it can be tips how to save money no matter what it is I want you to returning quality don't ask for sale 24/7 every one of your facebook announces doesn't have to be that I'm a roofer announce me it can be hey I'm a painter I'm gonna teach you right now how to paint recess that's what I'm talking about like Gary Vee said hey throw give generate ask I want you to be a giver more than a receiver so what's happening is if I recognize two sketches and one chart has some tune up give or some small-time render but I think it's good and it creates cost to me most likely I'm gonna use company with offering than without offer make sure you capitalize on it and I guarantee you it will make a difference hope suit it helps that those was my five tips how to engender on the Internet and I'll see you next Thursday's on the marketing Thursdays thanks for coming chaps you

As found on Youtube

For More Info Click Here

For More Info Click Here