It is human nature to be angry

in #angrylast year

One of my favorite features of you is that even when you are at your most angry, you show your reaction to me calmly without getting angry and scolding. This attitude of course also impresses me and I learn a lot from you by saying "my friend did the right thing at the right time".

When I look around me, we see that from our business life to our family and relatives life, we see that people speak little to each other with love, but a lot of people talk to each other by scolding and mocking with anger. This causes resentments, resentments to be abundant, and feeds ignorance. We regret this situation, but we can only improve ourselves by changing ourselves.

There are so many people who are interested in "managing and educating" their spouse, father, mother, student by letting go, that they unfortunately fail to see their own weaknesses and the fact that they need education and being a man. If you remember, when I was trying to answer these people in the past, I saw that we are talking to the head, no one listens to what we are talking about. All we have to do is keep quiet and smile.


IMG

Although scolding and belittling satisfy people in the short term, they bring real hostilities in the long run. For example, even 30 years ago, I can't forget the people who scolded us for asking something when there was nothing and got angry with someone else and then did not apologize. Because it has such a negative effect on people who are scolded unjustly. With that in mind, let's try not to scold people and stay calm.

I stay away from such people. There are some people who think that "if someone comes out, if I scold, make fun of me and then get out of the business by saying I love you". I stay away from such people and think that their behavior is a disease. Don't you think it's a disease to constantly make juicy jokes at someone, even if they don't want to?

It is human nature to be angry, but it is also a disease to be angry at everything all the time.

We all have roles in life, mom, dad, co-worker. However, before people can fulfill these responsibilities, for example, when they take on the role of a teacher instead of a spouse and an educator who will train parents instead of children, they cannot fulfill their roles and fail. They don't realize this for a long time. It's sad, of course. If everyone does their part well and does not try to steal and take on someone else's role, unrest in the society will decrease. In societies where there are many individuals who are not aware of this, unrest increases.

A person has a main duty and a side mission. For example, a woman becomes a wife first, then a mother if any, and then still an aunt. If he neglects his duties towards them while he has children and then tries to be good and still thesis, it means that there are problems. But if she is a very good wife and mother, if she has the opportunity and time, she can be a very good aunt or aunt. So if the main quest is good, the side quests are good.

When I think about writing letters to you, I discover new things. I learn as I write. I write to you what I learned, I share. I am both learning and you and the reader. Therefore, our gratitude to our Lord, who commands us to read and write, increases. Isn't that the greatest miracle of being human, thinking, writing and speaking?

In order to strengthen our strengths and strengthen our weaknesses, we must first look at ourselves, then seek help from close and trusted people, but value them as well, but not always abuse their goodwill. Just as we understand that we shouldn't say "give us this too" to someone who gives us a book, or that we shouldn't always expect a book giver to give us a gift. Let's ask ourselves what did we gift them? If we stop being selfish and learn to love and understand, life will teach us what we don't know.