You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics - A subject I avoid But Damn

in #anhouraday6 years ago

@wolfhart... I am with you on this brother... Even I feel Americans are the dumbest people on earth today for their choice of their ongoing President. I have been there for almost 6 years, and I can day for sure that they are the nicest people you can find on earth. They are the most culturally tolerant, welcoming and compassionate lot. But I feel they have buckled to the constant badgering and propaganda of lies on the internet and social media. They can't be blamed completely, who would have imagined that the their constituency would be gerrymandered? It was shocking to know about it.

Sort:  

gerrymandering has been going on since the nation was formed. It's not new it was designed that way.
They are good people.