Dog Day 🐶🐶 Send me a picture of your most faithful friend! 📷🐕 For you, my #3bit dogs! 🍯🍪🍫

in #animal6 years ago

Today, July 1, we celebrate the dog's day #DogDay. It is an informal Polish holiday for all our canine pets. I have dreamed of my own four-legged friend since I was a child, but so far I have failed to realize this dream. But I have many dog ​​friends with friends and family and we live together very well - when I have the opportunity I take dogs for walks, treats them with delicacies or simply rub them behind the ear or back - and our feeling blooms! 💕🐾
Dog Day is also a good opportunity to think about how dogs are treated in our society, especially during the holiday season. They often get to shelters at this time - just like in situations when getting dressed or buying a dog is a gift idea. Remember that dogs have feelings, attach themselves to the owners and really love them. Let's not hurt dog great hearts! 💕🐾

Taking into account the fact that the dog is the most faithful friend of a human being, I encourage you to share with me/us pictures of your four-legged pets - dogs of course! 📷🐕
Meanwhile, in the picture below presents you my favorite dogs, these are the dogs of my mans sister - a biscuit labrador Abi #Biscuit, and long-haired dachshunds siblings Havana #Caramel and Horacy #Chocolate. Isn't that true, they are just wonderful? 🍯🍪🍫 #3bit #dogsandpals

DSC06301.JPG

Remember that I am waiting for your photos! Best with a short description of your pooch! 📷🐕
I wish your pets, and all other dogs a long and happy life, let it be as often as possible that they want to wag their tail! 🐶😊

Kisses! 💕
AdaZone

PL🇵🇱

Dzień Psa 🐶🐶 Wyślij mi zdjęcie Twojego najwierniejszego przyjaciela! 📷🐕 Dla was mój psi #3bit! 🍯🍪🍫

Dzisiaj 1 lipca, obchodzimy dzień psa. Jest to nieformalne Polskie święto dotyczące wszystkich naszych psich pupili. Ja od dziecka marzę o swoim własnym czworonożnym przyjacielu, jednak jak dotąd nie udało mi się zrealizować tego marzenia. Mam jednak wielu psich przyjaciół u znajomych i rodziny i żyjemy ze sobą bardzo dobrze - gdy mam możliwość zabieram psy na spacery, częstuje je smakołykami lub poprostu czochram ich za uchem lub po grzbiecie - a uczucie kwitnie! 💕🐾
Dzień Psa jest też dobrą okazją, by zastanowić się nad tym, jak traktuje się psy w naszym społeczeństwie, zwłaszcza podczas sezonu urlopowego. Często trafiają one w tym czasie do schronisk - tak samo jak w sytuacjach gdy przygarnięcie lub zakup psa są pomysłem na prezent. Pamiętajmy że psy mają uczucia, przywiązują się do właścicieli i naprawdę ich kochają. Nie krzywdźmy wspaniałych psich serc! 💕🐾

Biorąc pod uwagę fakt, że pies to najwierniejszy przyjaciel człowieka, zachęcam Was serdecznie do podzielenia się ze mną zdjęciami waszych czworonożnych pupili - oczywiście psów! 📷🐕
Tymczasem na zdjęciu poniżej prezentuje wam moich psich ulubieńców, są to psy siostry mojego mężczyzny - biszkoptowa labradorka Abi #Ciastko, oraz rodzeństwo jamniczków długowłosych Havana #Karmel i Horacy #Czekolada. Prawda że są cudowni? 🍯🍪🍫 #3bit #dogsandpals

DSC06301.JPG

Pamiętajcie że czekam na wasze zdjęcia! Najlepiej z krótkim opisem waszego psiaka! 📷🐕
Życzę waszym pupilom, oraz wszystkim innym pieskom długiego i szczęśliwego życia, oby jak najczęściej było takie aby chciało im się merdać ogonem! 🐶😊

Buziaki! 💕
AdaZone

📷🐕 by @adazone

Sort:  

National Geographic's Dr. Brady Barr measured a dog's average bite force at 320 pounds of pressure per square inch.

This is interesting information, thanks for publishing such a curiosity fact about dogs on Dog Day 🐶🐶🐶

Hi there!!! I love so much your idea!! 😍☺️ I love so much dog that my all blog is dedicated to mine haha. Here it is. There are how many picture you want haha. Actually, I can't choose by myself just '' one pic' ''. So I let you choose hahahttps://steemit.com/@aminuki

Thank you so much @aminuki for your good word and for resteem my post - it's very nice of you! 😊
I came to you on your profile, and for now I just looked at it cursorily (but I'll make up for it, in the end there is a "follow" button) but I already have my first fav photo 👇👇
🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾
IMG_55011.jpg
🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾💕🐾
Cheers to you Guys! 👋

Haha I agree that's one of the best pic' of him 😜 I really enjoy your initiative you know

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very happy with it 😊
It's a pity that more people did not pay attention to it, but I'm still working on my ranges, and I hope it gonna be better in the future 🤞🔝🆙

Hope you the best my friends, and you can count on me if you need ! I'll do anything to grow the animal'fan community :p

Thank you again, I see I found a Friend 😊

You can say it :D :p

I'll upvote you when my vote power come Bach 😜

This is very kind of you @aminuki, I'm glad you like my post! 😍👍👍👍