Small unique butterfly

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

hello all steemit friends around the world today i will post about the beauty of the small unique butterfly, maybe my post today is slightly different from my previous post. many animals are beautiful and interesting looks, the various ways we express to enjoy its beauty Today I met with the unim small butterfly beautiful who perched in front of my house her style like to fly The color is very beautiful that makes me interested To photograph it today. this type of butterfly is very different from the unique butterfly usually both of its shape and its color.

My hobby of photographing animals directly photographed this unique butterfly to show friends in steemit all I have a simple camera that I use is a smartphone camera and I also added a macro lens let the picture look more clear, and here are some pictures of beautiful small unique butterfly that I managed to photograph.

TAKEN BY CAMERA SAMSUNG S6 + MACRO LENS

Thank you for visiting my blog @bawi