My first day in the new house (Shanti speaks)

in #animal6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm very cute beagle-girl Shanti . I'm very headstrong and believe that the owner of the house is one - and it's me! CQ2A1939.jpg
There is my first timid steps in my home. My humans was very nervous about my arrival, but everything was fun!
I love my home, my humans, my new toys, my new life!CQ2A1960.jpg
My placeCQ2A1942.jpg
very serious girlCQ2A1947.jpg
Ears!CQ2A1953.jpg

tenderness
CQ2A1956.jpg

a little tiredCQ2A1958.jpg

Enough to start, so you're not tired) My mom is a photographer, so photos of me will be very much)). Sorry!
See you soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @beagle-shanti! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beagle-shanti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!