My cat Charlie

in #animal6 years ago

Old friend, you can be a little pushy, and sometimes you are down right annoying. However, the joy you bring to all those around would surely be missed if I didn't have you.

My cat has made friends with my neighbors. Charlie travels around the neighborhood looking for his friend's both animal and human. Sometimes he gets treats from them, sometimes a pat on the head and a scratch behind the ear. Other times, Charlie can be seen walking with the neighborhood dogs as they stroll with their master's, Charlie following as if he belongs there.

Clearly my cat has a life of his own, and would do just fine without me...I'm glad he chooses to come home at night, and I'm happy that he doesn't need to depend on me as his only human friend. I love ya buddy!

20171228_111227.jpg

20171228_111208.jpg