POOR CAT LOOKING FOR A HOME

in #animal3 years ago

Eversince I had a child of my own I didn't want to have a pet, either cat or dog. I am more concerned of the health of my baby then and even until now that she's 4 years old already. Aside from that, having a pet is a big responsibility and costly. If one day your pet accidentally bite your neighbor ofcourse you will pay all the medical expenses. Another reason is that my husband and I are not always at home to look up for the pet because we are both working.

But it doesn't mean I hate pets, I hate animals. How I love to have a pet but I should consider the safety of my child and my neighbor. We are just renting a house here and it's not also appropriate to have an animal around.

But this stray cat keeps on coming back in our house. How can I resist its charm? We didn't adopt this cat but we always give food to it. And it's welcome to use our yard as a shelter but is not allowed to get inside of the house. But still we care for this little creature. This poor cat is adorable. At least it found a home with us though it can stay only outside of the house.

img_0.9720618865907802.jpg

img_0.4061502156943567.jpg