Morita's extrange diet??!!

in #animal7 years ago

Hi steemit friends!! In another post I told you about my pet “Mora”. Well, here is an interesting story that happened the very next day.
IMG_1617.JPG

Since she was a puppy she bit and eat everything she could find in her way, like all puppies. It was impossible to avoid, until this happen…
IMG_1627.JPG

On Monday after wetting back from work I noticed that Morita wasn’t eating and drinking anything at all, and every time she tried, she vomited. She was sad and calm, this is very unusual in her because she always jumping and running all over the place.
IMG_1615.JPG

I thought this was an infection and it would be fine in the morning.
IMG_1622.JPG

The next day Morita was really sick so I decided to take her to the vet. When I arrived to the clinic Morita puked again, so the vet took a glimpse at her and told me she was very sick and needed help immediately.
He explored, and took some x-rays… He concluded that something was stuck in her stomach, and for that reason he had to perform an open surgery in her little belly.
IMG_1629.JPG

IMG_1626.JPG

After the surgery the vet showed me a partially digested kitchen cloth!!!
IMG_1625.JPG

IMG_1628.JPG
Everything went well, and after whole days of hospitalization she returned home and now she is here with me recovering from her last meal.
IMG_1621.JPG

IMG_1624.JPG

IMG_1616.JPG

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Thank you so much! I would like but only on steemit!