Dragonfly and micro

in #animal5 years ago

Assalam'mualaikum warahmatullah'hi wabaraqatuh

Dragonfly animals are very unique animals. Wild but tame. Many say dragonflies are like doves. Like the saying. "Benign tame dove. Near him he ran away".

image

Dragonfly object with a different discussion from me today. Will peel it and will tell it globally. According to what I know. About this one animal.

Yes ... true brother. This is a picture of a dragonfly. Maybe this is what you usually see. About dragonfly images.
From the other side. I will tell a little about this dragonfly.

image

There are various types of dragonflies that we see based on their shapes and variants and habitat. But dragonflies are still known to most people as tame animals. Although this animal is actually a wild animal. Dragonflies are not pets. But dragonflies are included in animals that are much loved by agencies as a symbol. An example. In Indonesia for example. Remember you in the second war. Plane used by armed forces. Especially the Air Agreement. Their aircraft if in Indonesia is better known as the dragonfly plane. Then the soldiers also often use their group passwords with dragonfly troops. And many other things concerning dragonflies.

Dragonflies fly low and also high. Dragonflies are easy to propagate. But sometimes dragonflies are off guard with profit traps. Among the aggression of dragonflies. It turns out dragonflies have negligent nature. So dragonflies are often trapped in spider nests.

image

Dragonfly ... That's right. weak and negligent. Another example.
Try practice.
Gently close the dragonfly from behind. Then you will easily be able to catch it in the tail. By using hand clamps only.

Uuppss ... !!!

But don't hurt him. Because love for animals is one of our shared roles for the preservation of nature.

After I told a lot about dragonflies. My day also remembers "MICRO". But what is "Micro". Maybe you already know or you don't know. "Micro" is a book title written by.
Donatus A. Nugroho and Ahmad Sufiantur Rahman
From this. In my opinion. Dragonfly is our shared responsibility to preserve it.

One thing. If you are curious about what the "MICRO" story is.
You can easily get it at a public library or middle chool library. The same is true of me. Who found this book entitled "MICRO" here.

Wassalam'mualaikum warahmatullah'hiwabarakatuh

Continue to support me at ESTEEMIT. I am currently active again. After all this time I was not active at ESTEEMIT.

To ESTEEMIT fans and the community. I'm sorry for the size. Because I haven't been active in ESTEEMIT posts for a long time. This is because there is something that is beyond my grief. So that inhibits me from working and working at ESTEEMIT.

Today. February 25, 2019. Hopefully I can continue to work and work as usual. With all your support and participation for me at ESTEEMIT. To be more maximal.

Thank you and hopefully continue to be successful with ESTEEMIT.

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Here's a free vote, just for being you!! Have an amazing day!!

Thank you for supporting me and I'm proud to be friends with you. you, too. hopefully getting more fun.