Fishes in a pond

in #animal7 years ago

On my way from Lhokseuamawe to Banda Aceh, I stopped at a stopover in Pidie--all the names of areas I mentioned is situated in Aceh, Sumatra. There, I saw a fish pond that size is not so large, most of about 3x4 meters. But in that small fish pond, a lot of fishes that are large, and unique. One of the fish, it was very large, and pretty. I think I want a fish pond like that too in my house. But, unfortunately, I do not have a house. I am a homeless man who lived in the house owned by someone else 😜. (The last one that not a joke but a reality!)

I show you of fishes that I saw...

Sort:  

pue tengeh di beurenuen nyou

😄 get that meuphat..! haha

I love fish and ponds! Thanks for sharing. Wish I could behold it in person:)

Amazing

Thanks @singapasee... especially from you 🙂

Thanks also @keuudeip, continue to struggle...

Wow! It's really large fish! Thanks for sharing!

WOW

I see the whale over there!!!

Ya maybe that the whale of freshwater which has mutated from butterflies 😜 😜 (double mad... hahaha)

The real whale has been come, here, the blok tret. :D

Thanks for the post ! Gorgeous photos ! The first time I see such fish , with a head like a Dolphin ! I'm in shock !!!

🙂 Thanks, @glyuk.