I M PAW official website coming LIVE tomorrow January 6, 2019

in #animal5 years ago (edited)

impaw promo site1.png

Hi everyone! Been self-reflecting for a long while about what I would like to do with life. Feel a bit lost lately with growing yearning after the loss of my beloved cat....okay, and since my cat went over the Rainbow Bridge and up to Kitty Heaven..... I really missed him alot.

Kiki was a very special cat to me, a true protector of the house (yes he stood in front of my mom to protect her from the approaching neighbour dog...since my mom was scared) to being the house guard cat (yup, he would sit in front of my bedroom at night, or sit in front of the insides of the door if I'm out of the home. Kiki even alerted one once meowing and scratching the front door when I was at home with a suspicious person outside on my doorstep. The guy didn't ring the doorbell or anything. I went to the window to check and sure enough...sketchy person). He was so loveable and would warm up my head each night (sleeps on my head but by morning he would always be elsewhere), or hugged me goodnight (paws and body right against my face). He was my secondary alarm clock (oh those morning whacks on my head whenever the alarm sets off), and quite a yapper (especially asking for a million things from me!).

208051_10150512008400468_1298180_n.jpg

Since I love to digital art/illustrate I really reflected how to honor Kiki's contribution and love to my life...and in memory of this extraordinary sweet, crazy, loveable, curious cat...many of my drawings/illustrations from impaw.com are based on true stories into picture or comic storytelling formats :)

196840_10150512008175468_6729415_n.jpg

Please come support me by subscribing to the website to stay connected to daily/weekly pictures or webcomics. The site launches tomorrow January 6, 2019.

The official website is:
impaw.com

Steemit Kiki.jpeg

To see my other #art and #photography work process, visit my other website:
https://www.katmeisteradores.com/

You can also find me at:
Youtube- https://www.youtube.com/c/katmeisteradores
Twitter- https://twitter.com/katmeisteradore
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/katmeisteradores
Dailymotion- https://www.dailymotion.com/katmeisteradores
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/katmeisteradore

#minnowuprising #upvoteplankton #newbieresteemday #minnowbooster #minnowsupport #minnowsupportproject #photofeed #artzone #culture #sndbox #kr-art #cn #ddaily #ua #cn #kr #ArtzOne

Sort:  

What a wonderful tribute to Kiki! I will be sure to check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @miss.kat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @miss.kat, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!