Become Beetle's Friend for a Moment

in #animal6 years ago

This is beetles, the beetles is silent in the leaves of a tree that resembles a green bean. I see this beetles enjoying the rest of the leaves and there is also a silent beetles that resembles the bungcis. this beetles is not the least afraid of my presence beside him. it seems like this beetles is very understanding with my kahadir that does not bother him.

Here is photos that I took with my Phone Camera



image


image


image



Thank You For Visiting My Blog @ournature. Follow, Upvote And Resteem. I will Give You The Best Of Nature For All Of You.



Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:38:41
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank