Tense fight

in #animal6 years ago


image



The battle of wild animals often occurs in the wild to defend their lives from predatory animals that want to eat them. The meat-eating animals must be always looking for the prey in front of them. When the predator is hungry then they will search for the animals around him and there is a fight. Indeed, the battle of wild animals is very stressful to watch even rare to be able to see it.

But it's another story when a thrilling battle for this one predator, a small butterfly attacked by a small profit spider. another little butterfly perched on a pine tree when I saw this butterfly fall silent, and did not seem to be bothered by my presence here. I had not realized that the little butterfly was not alone beside him there was a small spider who was also watching the butterfly I started to approach him as I approached him suddenly the little spider pounced on the butterfly and the next incident was too fast so did not get caught my camera. So I just had time to capture the photo of a butterfly that had been pounced by a small spider.

Here is photos that I took with my Phone Camera



image


image


image



Thank You For Visiting My Blog @ournature. Follow, Upvote And Resteem. I will Give You The Best Of Nature For All Of You.



Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:56:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank