Unwanted Visitor In My Garden

in #animal5 years ago

Unwanted Visitor In My Garden.

I live in Northeast Thailand, in Isaan, and sometimes you get unwanted visitors here as well.
Yesterday I had another unwanted visitor in my garden.
I found this snake under the bamboo.
It's a banded Kukri snake.
Photos were taken with my iPhone.

Ich lebe in Nordost Thailand, im Isaan, und manchmal bekommt man hier auch unerwünschte Besucher.
Gestern hatte ich wieder einen unerwünschten Besucher in meinem Garten.
Ich habe diese Schlange unter den Bambus gefunden.
Es handelt sich dabei um eine Banded Kukri Snake.
Die Photos wurden mit dem iPhone aufgenommen.

ฉันอาศัยอยู่ในภาคตะวันออกเฉียงเหนือของประเทศไทยในภาคอีสานและบางครั้งคุณก็มีผู้เยี่ยมชมที่ไม่พึงประสงค์เช่นกัน
เมื่อวานนี้ฉันมีผู้เยี่ยมชมในสวนของฉัน
ฉันพบงูตัวนี้ใต้ต้นไผ่
มันเป็นงู Kukri แถบสี
รูปถ่ายถูกถ่ายด้วย iPhone ของฉัน
(แปลด้วย google แปล)

snake.jpg

snake2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by. If you like my content, I look forward to every Like, Resteem and Follow.
All photos are @originalworks and have been taken by myself.

Danke für's vorbeischauen. Wenn Euch mein Content gefällt, freue ich mich auf jeden Like, Resteem und Follow.
Alle Fotos sind Originalwerke und wurden von mir selbst aufgenommen.

Thank You. Danke.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=randypike
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=unwanted-visitor-in-my-garden


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!