You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ARTICLE] The Monkey Business of Laboratory Animals

in #animal7 years ago

This is a very important topic that should be thought way more often as You said and also we should talk more about it as well.
I have became vegetarian for moral and ethical reasons and I try my best to be conscientious about this problems.
I admit I am still not doing very well but it is something I think really often and try to improve daily. Maybe I should be more vocal about it. Thank You for this amazing piece You put together. ❤ say no to animal cruelty

Sort:  

Indeed.
I think vegetarians do a good deed! For me, the most important part is that there is no suffering involved.

Thanks for coming by and leaving nice comments <3

We all need to do little by little