A very beautiful chocolate caterpillar.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone?

Hi friend steemit my new post about the caterpillar that I found, this caterpillar has a brown color and has a pattern that is patterned in his body I actually also like this caterpillar when seeing the caterpillar is so Beautiful, I can take some pictures of this caterpillar when I continue the trip to the rice fields.
Take a look at some photos on this very beautiful caterpillar his color is so interesting and I directly took his picture.

Hi sahabat steemit post saya baru ini mengenai ulat yang saya temukan, ulat ini memiliki warna yang coklat dan memiliki corak yang bermotif di tubuh nya saya sebenarnya juga sama ulat ini saat melihat ulat yang begitu Indah, saya dapat mengambil beberapa gambar ulat ini saat saya melanjutkan perjalanan ke sawah.
Lihatlah beberapa foto pada ulat ini sangat Indah warna nya begitu menarik dan saya lansung mengambil gambar nya.

image

image

      This photo is taken by smartphone camera + macro lens.

Thank you to Brother @lightsplasher I hope you are always successful, and my thanks to all steemit friends who have visited my blog.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border