Camel Republic, a nice zoo in Cha-am, Thailand

in #animal6 years ago

Camel Republic6.jpg

If you love to see cute animals, “Camel Republic” is the right place for you. It is small, but very nice zoo. It’s situated in Cha-am that is not far away from “For Arts’ Sake” in Hua Hin as in my previous post.

Because of the name, it’s sure that “camels” are the highlight and star animals of this place… In the meantime, other animals are also very lovely; i.e. giraffes, ducks, flamingo, bright colored parrots, or other birds etc. The rare animals are much attractive; i.e. alpaca, patagonian mara, I have not ever seen them before.

You will enjoy feeding foods to those animals in the zoo. Or riding camel would be an exciting experience for you. Besides, you will also take tons of photos of the animals with lovely theme as well.

For me, it’s always fun to see animals in various manners and they are so cute to look at…. By watching them closely, we can touch the senses of miracle nature. Their eyes are very innocent and have no harm to us.

No more description from me, let the animals talk to you via these photos….

"Camel".......

Camel Republic5.jpg

Camel Republic8.jpg

Camel Republic9.jpg

Camel Republic7.jpg

"Alpaca".....

Camel Republic20.jpg

Camel Republic21.jpg

Camel Republic22.jpg

"Pony".....

Camel Republic53.jpg

Camel Republic15.jpg

Camel Republic16.jpg

"Patagonian mara".....

Camel Republic17.jpg

Camel Republic18.jpg

Camel Republic19.jpg

"Parrots and other birds".....

Camel Republic39.jpg

Camel Republic40.jpg

Camel Republic41.jpg

Camel Republic45.jpg

Camel Republic46.jpg

"Macaws".....

Camel Republic42.jpg

Camel Republic43.jpg

Camel Republic44.jpg

"Flamingo".....

Camel Republic49.jpg

Camel Republic50.jpg

Camel Republic52.jpg

"Ducks and Geese".....

Camel Republic13.jpg

Camel Republic14.jpg

Camel Republic12.jpg

Camel Republic11.jpg

Camel Republic10.jpg

"Giraffe".....

Camel Republic23.jpg

Camel Republic24.jpg

Camel Republic28.jpg

Camel Republic29.jpg

Camel Republic30.jpg

Camel Republic31.jpg

Camel Republic32.jpg

Camel Republic34.jpg

Camel Republic35.jpg

Camel Republic36.jpg

Camel Republic38.jpg

Camel Republic26.jpg

Hope you enjoy watching these animals! ;)

Sort:  

I've never seen a Mara before. Such an odd looking creature (don't tell them I said that). Look like a cross between a Nutria and a Rabbit. A Nabbit. Ok, maybe not. Can you pet the giraffe's too? Looks like it. Something I've never done. Looks like you had a lot of fun at the zoo. Thanks for another interesting day out. Cheers

Ha ha! Okay, I’ll not tell them… It’s the first time that I saw them, too. Yeah! They look like rabbit and rat, I agree. Sorry, but I haven’t seen Nutria before. Yep! I love to pet giraffes, they are so cute!

Thanks so much for your nice comment. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.231 which ranks you at #2699 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2698).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #126.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much for this useful information. ;)

I think this zoo is more soothing for me than the art center!! So many animals from overseas!! I like the Alpaka, it’s face is very cute and friendly!! Just like a horse!

Ah! This zoo is more soothing for you than the art center, I agree! I like the Alpaka, too! It's very cute, especially its eyes which are so sweet. Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

Actually, I also like the blue parrot, flamingos and giraffe as well!
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! I'm happy to know that! I love them all, too. ;)

All photos are just wonderful! A lot of fun to visit this zoo. Thank you @tangmo !

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you like the photos and found the zoo interesting. ;)

Wow! So many wonderful photos! That alpaca is so cute and I have never heard of the Patagonian Mara. And to be so close to the camels and to see their cute faces but I feel bad for them being in such a small space. Colorful creatures of nature in a colorful zoo. I really enjoyed the visit to the zoo @tangmo. : )

Thanks so much for your nice comment. Yeah! Those animals are so cute. I haven't seen Patagonian Mara before, too. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the visit to the zoo. ;)

p.s. I also felt bad for the camels being in a small space like that....

@tangmo
Wonderful zoo in thailand. it si amazing animals. so really look and great travel experience,
thanks this post.
have a great day.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the zoo and the animals.

Have a wonderful day, too! ;)

How are you my dear friend ! Nice post

Hi! I'm fine! How about you? Thanks a lot for your comment and stopping by. ;)

I am good my dear friend :)

I'm happy to hear that, my dear friend! ;)

Lovely pictures, @tangmo! I have never seen a camel in person before and I would definitely consider visiting this zoo!

Yeah! They are very cute, you would love them if you visit this zoo in person. I'm glad you like the pictures. Many thanks, my dear friend. ;)

สวยงามน่าไปเที่ยวมากเลยครับ

Posted using Partiko Android

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ ลองไปเที่ยวดูนะคะ สวยจริงๆ ค่ะ ;)

Beautiful shots from there animals were looking so adorable there nice visit

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the animals and the photos. ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much for this useful information. ;)