there's a hope in her eyes.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

today met this beautiful creature and believe me i can stare into her eyes for hours, do you feel anything for these beautiful creatures ? if you can't feel anything after looking into her eyes believe me you have no humanity left. i just want to share a quote for her " when i look into the eyes of an animal I do not see an animal. I see a living being I see a friend I feel a soul ...

IMG_20180505_203557.jpg

peace ...

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thankyou for the upvote really appriciate, actually i just want that people read what i shared for them thats it :) follow back done !

This cat have beautiful eyes