beautiful beetle

in #animal6 years ago

image

good afternoon my friend all her best friend my friend all her in good health always. on this very hot day I would like to share my story about a very pretty beetle so I myself really like this beautiful beetle and I found this beautiful beetle in front of my own friend's house and I capture this photo from my own camera phone

image

image

In Western countries, this animal is known as ladybird or ladybug. Layman called the beetle koksi as a ladybug, because of its size and its hard shield, but this beetle is not at all from the nation of Ladybugs (Hemiptera) .and this one beetle also has various kinds of its colors among them there are red and others. and the beetle is also very happy if they can play on the leaves of the green leaf karna karna if they play on the leaves are green then they will get food on the leaves of the green leaf. and these beautiful beetles also have wings for them to find food for their children in the nest

image

and this is all I can post on this very hot day and hopefully my friends all love my post on this sunny day and do not forget the upvote and resteem have me steemit friend yes

and follow me on @zilong01

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zilong01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.