photography of the orange beetle

in #animal6 years ago

image

Good evening my friend all hopefully my friends are all in good health always and Tonight I want to share a post about the orange-colored beetle I found this orange beetle at my own friend's house and I set it off from my own camera phone

image

image

The orange beetle is a beautiful insect, in accordance with the name of this beetle different from other beetles, this difference applies to the entire body dominated by the orange color, distinct features from others with thick wings, and the beetle usually perched on over seaweed hunters.

image

and friends see for yourself how beautiful is this one orange beetle so many people who like the orange beetle this one especially myself very like this one orange beetle. and this one orange beetle can play on the leaves of the green leaf and elsewhere.

image

and this is all I can post on this blissful night's occasion and hopefully my friends all love my post tonight and do not forget to upvote and resteem have me steemit friends yes

and follow me on @zilong01

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @zilong01. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?