It's always fun at the Zoo :)

in #animalphotogarphy6 years ago (edited)

zirafa.jpg

I spent the day in a Zoo with my family. This time, we went to Jagodina Zoo. It's much smaller than the one in Belgrade, but it's beautiful. The animals were enjoying the sun as the day was perfect! :)

DSCN2406.JPG

DSCN2411.JPG

DSCN2414.JPG

DSCN2454.JPG

DSCN2455.JPG

20180311_143607.jpg

DSCN2424.JPG

DSCN2436.JPG

DSCN2479.JPG

DSCN2486.JPG

DSCN2430.JPG

DSCN2432.JPG

20180311_144613.jpg

20180311_144455.jpg

20180311_143508.jpg

I think some of them were still in hibernation. They were looking so lazy! 😊

Sort:  

Beautiful creatures 🙋

They really are! :)

🌷😊

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 00:00:29
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 581.20/200.00
Total Photos: 82
Total comments: 107
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ajoj, otkad nisam bio u zooloskom vrtu. Moracu da idem uskoro. :D

Ja baš volim da idem. Ovo je prvi put da sam išla u ovaj. Uglavnom Beogradski obilazim... 😊

Ja sam samo jednom isao u Beogradski i nigde vise. :D
Bas sam skoro pricao sa sestrom da odemo u Suboticu da obidjemo zooloski vrt, kaze ona da je prelep. :)

I tamo sam bila, ali baš odavno. Taj je najlepši, definitivno!

bio i otisao tuzan :( uvjeti uglavnom vrlo losi

U Jagodini je lepo i čisto, ali mnogo je manja površina i manje životinja ima, pa možda zbog toga. A Bg, pa zavisi i od godišnjeg doba. Imam prijatelja koji radi tamo, nije naivan posao.

The donkey seems lazy. Lots of animals! I haven't seen giraffe yet. I've seen all the other animals in the photo except giraffe.

There are three pictures of giraffe here. 😉
The first one is giraffe. I was feeding him with the flower. 😊

Hranila si Jovanču maslačkom :) Verujem da su deca uživala!

Mala je bila u čudu! 😊
Uživali smo svi! Baš se dugo dogovaramo da odemo tamo i taman iskoristili nedelju da prošetamo. A životinje koma! Kao pijane... Žirafa je prelepa. Inače su ima životinje lepe i čistije je dosta nego u Bg-u.

Meni su zoološki vrtovi tužna mesta, naročito beogradski, ali Vuk obožava pa se foliram :) Smeta mi kad vidim orla u kavezu ili one jadne nervozne medvede u onoj rupi. Stvarno bih volela da ga izmeste na neku veću lokaciju. Ono što mi je fascinantno su dimenzije životinja. Kada o njima čitaš ili kada gledaš neki dokumentarac nemaš predstavu kolike su zaista.

Što kažu, kada bi ih pustili na pravo stanište, ne bi preživeli. Ne sviđa se ni meni što je to tako, ali drugačije ih nikada ne bi videli. Bitno je da se staraju o njima, da bude manje zlo. 😉

I see that you had a great time:) I am waiting for better weather to check Zagreb Zoo

Sunday was incredible here, 25 degrees! It would be sad if we had spent it at home.

Woow i moj Jagodinski zoovrt na steemi-tu , slazem se da je ovo mucenje zivotinja malo u ovim kavezima i da trebaju u buduce da ako vec zelimo zoovrtove pravimo ih na vecim parcelama umesto sto nicu samo ove zgradurine bespotrebne .:(

I bilo bi poželjno da svaka životinja ima partnera... Meni žalosno kad su same.

Aaaaa žirafa, mi ih nemamo u Zg u zološkom, a uvijek sam je htio uzivo vidit!

Ja ih obozavam. Predivne su! 😊

So that is famous giraffe from Jagodina - I must say I first heard of it from a funny i video with Petar Lukovic :)

Šta bi bilo da je došao slon!? 🤣🤣🤣
I just sow it! Hilarious!

you didn't catch it before ? :)

Noup! Neverovatno koliko su ljudi kao ovce.

A beautiful day to spend in a Zoo :)
I'm glad you're having a good time. Pozdrav :)

Thank you! Hvala, pozdrav! 😉

I love animals and it makes me sad when I see them imprisoned. But I understand why people go to the zoo's ( I went, too ), because maybe there is no other opportunity to see that beautiful creatures. Your photos are nice.

That's right. But I think that thay don't know for better... Which is also sad, but they wouldnt survive in the nature without knowing how to hunt.

I agree. (slazem se) haha ... zasto li napisah komentar na engleskom?! :D

Da razumeju taman i oni što nisu s Balkana! 😉