Baby Mouse # photography

in #animalphotography5 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me for all customers wherever you are.

On this good occasion I will try to show a photography of a baby mouse.

By coincidence when I was cleaning the chicken coop on the morning of yesterday I saw a rooster pecking at something and it turned out that the chicken was pecked was a mouse child, apparently there was still one more still alive, then I took it and immediately I just took some pictures of the mouse kid using my smartphone's camera and tonight I had the opportunity to show it to all of you.

Only my first post this time I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2
By @ajilah


image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Sort:  

Sangat sayang kita liat saat mereka kecil. Singgah di masjid kami, teugku meutuah

Thank you, @ajilah. You have supported me.
Good luck to you always