AnimalPhotography: Baby elephant

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemians!

The elephants are amazing creatures. Despite their size, they can be pretty harmless, unless they feel they are in danger.
Baby elephants are playful and always ready to grab something.

A baby elephant
P1130277.jpg
Camera: Panasonic Lumix FZ38, ISO 125, 1/125 sec. f/4 7.6mm
Location: Krabi, Thailand

Thanks for stopping by!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Unde ai reusit sa faci poza .Eu in Romania nu ii mai gasesc .NICE PICTURE.

In Thailanda. Din pacate, nici in restul Europei nu sunt usor de gasit. Pacat ca acolo sunt exploatati...
Multumesc!

cutemeter just broke!

Haha:) Cuteness overloaded - I know, but he was about to break my camera.
You can feed them and while I was doing that he probably thought that my camera is some sort of toy. I've saved it in the last moment :D

Wow.... amazing looking this animals photography....
i appreciate this photofeed. keep it up dear friend...
upvote and resteemit done

Thank you, my dear friend!

most welcome... have a nice day

They are such amazing animals. Pity the industry there is based around riding them.

Indeed. I felt pretty bad after going there. They are victims of this industry. It's such a pity...

Wow great photography post.......
I like your animals photo.......

Hihi, it is so cute. Is it a boy or a girl ? I heard that elephants have a super memory so If you interacted with this little one in theory it would remember you if it were for you to meet again :)

It is a boy. They are very cute, unfortunately they are exploited for travel industry :( I felt a bit guilty after going to this site.
They have a great memory. He will definitely remember me as he tried to take my camera too :)

Baby elephant so cute. Your photographi so good. I like your animal photography.

Thanks for great animalphotography..i appreciate this post....

aww
e adorabil!!!!

This post has been resteem by @andrea97, follow me for more free resteem.