Animal Photography- Great Pyrenees!

When we lived in Chile, we had these big great Pyrenees! We actually had 4 of them. They were cute, but they were also clumsy and had a hard time listening to people lol. They like to slobber all over you, and kick their hard tails on your legs.

Sort:  

Cute dogs :)

They really are. :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 01:24:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.65/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

they are adorable! <3

wow amazing looks really gorgeous

Want me to resteem and upvote you post? If you do then send me 0.01 steem and it will be done. Thank you.

Oh my, they are adorable!

Thank you ❤

nice photo! Dogs look so adorable. Lovely!

OMG so cute!!!

They are beautiful. No wonder you miss them. I heard Pyrenees were really good family dogs.

I saw a documentary on them, I forget the country - maybe somewhere in Africa - they are used to keep the leopards and lions away from the farms. They are massive dogs.

They really are. When we had a farm, we got them to protect and herd the animals.

Oh, they look so adorable. I always love dogs because they are so friendly. Beautiful. 😊

hah :) Models are very cute.
the moment you catch me and I love the colors!
wonderful composition and a successful photo. congratulations my dear friend

they look so cute thank you for the perfect sharing.

it's amazing your experience @alovelymess me @boyhaqi69 will always follow you

I think I liked the girls better than the boys...lol!