Sort:  

What a chilled out lovely kitty!

Yes, he is a high quality son of a cat:)
Meow!!!

Beautiful cat man and very nice photography
And upvote and resteemid done

Какой классный котяра! У меня раньше тоже была черная кошка. Прожила 14 лет. Удачи в фотоконкурсах!

Спасибо:)

Моя черная кошка Баська прожила 18 лет. См.:

https://dikayasobaka.livejournal.com/tag/%D0%BA%D0%BE%D1%88%D0%BA%D0%B0%20%D0%B1%D0%B0%D1%81%D1%8F

Посмотрел. Моя кошка тоже в старости болела.

Beautiful cat his look I fall in love and his color I love

İt's a good cat. You are lucky to have it.

Fantastic photo is divine, I love cats are a charm

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Какая красавица!