You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 58 Astonishing Animal Photos

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Another collection of stunning photographic art. A Short Story of 5 Lost Kittens and Rescue !" by @ashwinrajt is a cute story with additional photos that is well worth taking the time to read and there are many other interesting photo posts on @ashwinrajt’s blog. Check it out.

"I Wish I Had A House Where This Squirrel Lives" by @dailyshots is another example where the winning entry is just a small part of the story. I drive that road not infrequently and I too would like to have a house there.

This contest is more than just a place to see great photography. It’s a way to find new and interesting content on Steemit. Thanks @juliank!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, appreciate it @kunschj !

I really liked your long exposure photo from Lake Tahoe and those sunset colors from Arkansas.

Glad you Like it , Lake tahoe is one of my favorites too, I was not a easy one :)