You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian snowshoeing adventure with the dogs

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Heyyy awesome! So you are from Peru but living in Canada, thats cool! I have a friend Tim who is also from Peru he goes back to visit a lot! I went there once it was amazing. Lima was a lot of fun I met some good friends there who I hope to visit again one day.
I was so shocked how much the altitude affected me in Cusco, I never did become climatized. Beautiful city though, I couldn't believe how well every stone fit together. Architectural marvel that place.
And of course I visited the beautiful Maccu Piccu, what an amazing find I cant believe that place stayed hidden for so long. Anyhow I love Peru!!!

I have never been to Cuba, I would like to go soon and check it out before it becomes all Americanized. I hope its hot there and you are getting some beach time, and it's not all work!

I will check out your page :)