My new pillow.

20180515_214958.jpg

Hello everyone!
Samson here, and today i found a new pillow to sleep on.
I was on the bed and i saw this nice computer cable to sleep on.
My owner walked in and found me like this.
I was so tired!
When they tried to take a photo of me i jumped on the camera!
I love using strange things as pillows, how about the other steem kittys out there?
Do you like using cool things as pillows?
Bye for now!
Samson.

20180515_215003 (1).jpg

20180515_215244.jpg

Sort:  

This cat is damn cute and I want to hug this cute cat and also take this cat into my lap and wanna love this cat the most.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

Oh, those eyes, too cute. Cats are funny how they can make the most uncomfortable things look comfortable.😊

Thanks, we are really cute!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T09:29:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow how beautiful and what comfort .. I would like you to meet my puppy, check out my last post