Husky.

in #animalphotography6 years ago

I am not a dog person, really. But if I do, there's only one for me! Siberian Husky!

DSC_0124 (3).JPG

This is my cousin's husky named Jiro from elk grove, I know from my self, that I'm afraid of dogs, but Jiro was so sweet! never heard a bark from him even from my arrival. Though he didn't approach me, happy he didn't at first.

The next day, before breakfast he was sitting by the door, I was shocked when I opened it and slammed the door, and little by little I peaked and Jiro was still waiting, so I man up and walk past him and surprisingly he followed me as I sit on the breakfast nook. So I asked, can I give him anything? and she, my cousin gave me some doggy biscuits as we entered her room.

I guess some dogs are shy with cameras as he stopped eating as soon as I pointed my camera :(

Sort:  

Can I pet your dog plz.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 14:32:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 114.35/200.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.33 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank