43 Stunning Animal Photos

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

animalphotography photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
"my favorite 2k17 shots I took"
by @zirensparvg


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Monkeys in Thailand, the are cute but can get ugly fast."
by @rpmkevin


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Animal photography from a camera phone #macro"
by @mila00


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Travel through Bali: Bali Monkeys"
by @dontbethesame


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Robin"
by @pumpkinsandcats


img
Click on image to view full screen
"MANTA"
by @marc-allaria


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Rusty snail"
by @jctdesign


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Ratel's photos #90 Forest Birds-58"
by @ratel


img
Click on image to view full screen
"«Shot caller»"
by @alexanderfluke


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Mazzle's Wildlife Photography - Amongst The Reeds"
by @mazzle


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 Photo entry for @Juliank's #animalphotography contest"
by @zeppelin


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Blackbird"
by @bsilvia


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Jaguar and cubs"
by @rwedegis


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Animal - Cute little Frog"
by @betterthanhome


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Guess what is the animal?animalphotography"
by @rmsbodybuilding


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The Fly"
by @virus95


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Endangered iguana - less than 1,000 left in the world..."
by @mikeycolon


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Raining Bull !"
by @ashwinrajt


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Animalphotography Contest entry - Together forever"
by @apipis


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Baby Pigeon on the window"
by @mnallica


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Animals and humans"
by @catalincernat


img
Click on image to view full screen
"animalphotography | Salamander Pile | Thousand Word Visuals"
by @anthonyj


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Fly Away"
by @manshar


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Animal Photography Photocontests on Monday by @juliank"
by @kingmans


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Llama Portrait"
by @jpphotography


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Red Kite Over The Carmarthen Fans- By Steve J Huggett"
by @stevejhuggett


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Animalphotography - Sheep"
by @artbenow


img
Click on image to view full screen
"doggy walk - Animal Photography contest by Juliank"
by @victorbz


img
Click on image to view full screen
" Animal Photography Contest | THE SHEEP"
by @davidstrohmer


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Lookout"
by @skiesandsports


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Wildlife of Riviera Maya: curious little crabby on isolated beach"
by @phortun


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Meat Lovers Friendly Content"
by @oldtimer


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 Animal Photography -Early Bird"
by @achimbornemann


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Monday Photocontests : animalphotography"
by @wnfdiary


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Muscular Frog Legs"
by @rimicane


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Japanese Snow Monkeys"
by @intrepidphotos


img
Click on image to view full screen
"An innocent look marked by a joyous sign"
by @marius19


img
Click on image to view full screen
"American Red Squirrel"
by @intrepidphotos


img
Click on image to view full screen
"MONOMAD THURSDAY - Animals - Flight over the Nile"
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Not a day without a shot #60"
by @reinikaerrant


img
Click on image to view full screen
"CAT"
by @nolasco


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Dogs for animal contest"
by @khartet


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Green is beautiful!! Green is Life!"
by @sheelkn


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem and 1000 XP!

Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratulations!

Ah, I was hoping to become a part of this selection with my photos... I didn't make it but I found all the pictures presented here as a great and beautiful work. Congratulations to all mentioned authors!

@zirensparvg amazing photo. Really great!


I'm sooo happy
that you like my photo
(≧∇≦)/

Beautiful selection! My preferred one is the Red Kite from @stevejhuggett

nice...

Thanks for the selection !

You are welcome :D

Great selection, well done everyone. My favourite is THE SHEEP
by @davidstrohmer. Love the colour and depth of field.

I have never seen that color sheep!

My pick...Love the Bali Monkeys"
by @dontbethesame ... great family photo :)

The one on the right sure seems to be enjoying himself

Thank you for the feedback !
@juliank indeed, he does :D

Loading...

Like the hamster so much! Is it sleeping on the toy hamster? Haha


Arigatou gozaimasu!
I'm extremely happy to know that you like my pet and toy the most
(❁´▽`❁)✲゚


PS.
actually it's a guinea pig on top of a capybara ;) They're far larger than hamsters. But i often hear ppl call my piggy pets: rabbits

High quality photos

Definitely!

Scrolling through your Entries but still don't get it.
How can I take part at this contests ?
Is there every day another Contest ?

Simply use the tag/s found at the bottom of this contest results when you create the post you want to enter.

More info here

thank you . Later on I have found the FAQ.
Shame on me :D


Nah
we all started knowing nothing.
I'm still a newbie here
raaaaaawr!
ヾ(^∇^)

thanks for having mercy with me :)!
It really needs some time to get into stemmit, but it makes a lot of fun.

wooooow..nice..photo

Yes you are right and this photography just outstanding ..Thanks for sharing...Carry on your creativity...

Thanks for selecting my photo

I like it 😋

I am glad you do!

wonderful selection :)
Congratulation to all winners. :)

My favorit one.
"Dogs for animal contest"
by @khartet

My two favorites:
"Meat Lovers Friendly Content" by @oldtimer
They look so happy running to their dinner? or to oldtimers dinner plate?

"American Red Squirrel"by @intrepidphotos
He looks so happy munching away, and so clear.

congratulations to the winners! great work. and thank you

You are welcome ;)

Thanks for selecting my Reed Warbler. :)

Well deserved!

Your Reed Warbler is lovely. Yet to spot one at my local reserve

They can be a hard one to spot. You have to be very patient. :)

I must be more patient! I'm sure i hear them but never see them!

beautiful photos and so many different animals! congrats to all winners

Yeah I love the variety as well!

I like the "American Red Squirrel" by @intrepidphotos ❤️❤️❤️

Great and cute pick ;p

beautiful selection! Congrats to the winners! Love the monkey pictures.

Ill try to find more monkey photos for you next week ;)

haha ok...sweet!

Thank you. These photos shared, photos are very beautiful and extraordinary, and you're really a good photographer.

My favourite is the rusty snail :-D

Must be like a desert, so big that metal, for the little guy

Thanks! Glad you like it. I had to travel all the way to my backyard to get that shot.

Thank you @juliank to have selected my photography of Manta. I will go on to participate !

Thank You for picking my photo =D

Really great photographs, especially fly away no idea how they got the butterfly so clear I did think my rare hummingbird moth would have gotten a mention:-( Guess I need to work harder:-)

And can you explain how sampling is done? @photocontests
I'm new here.
I opened the list of posts by tag animalphotography (by Monday). And did not see most of these works. But there were many others good photo.

Wooow. Nice photos. Thank you for choosing mine clown ^^

awesome photos, colorfully

Thank you!

You never fail to get a broad selection of quality images, well-done everyone.

My favorites

  1. "MANTA" by @marc-allaria
  2. "Japanese Snow Monkeys" by @intrepidphotos
  3. "Fly Away" by @manshar

:)

Nice photos, "American Red Squirrel"
by @intrepidphotos and "CAT"
by @nolasco are awesome

Thanks kindly :))!

You’re welcome

Congrats to all :)

Great shot , Great timing by ..."Muscular Frog Legs"
by @rimicane ... love it !!

Thanks for choosing my photo, @juliank! It's so wonderful to be among these great photographers! My favorite is "American Red Squirrel" by @intrepidphotos: wonderfully taken and squirrels are the cutest creatures!

Congratulations to all! My favourite is the "Fly Away" by @manshar! Why? Because of the technicality! SO much clarity for a flying butterfly is not an easy task! Well done!

Glad I could make it to the list. Thank you @juliank

Thanks for picking my photo!

There are so many good ones here that it's hard to pick favorites, but three that jumped out at me were:

"Animal photography from a camera phone #macro"
by @mila00

"MANTA"
by @marc-allaria

"Not a day without a shot #60"
by @reinikaerrant

Like I said though. It's hard to choose. I could probably look again later and choose three different favorites.

Very diverse collection of animals, I love the dog in front of the Christmas tree by @khartet. Well done everyone, lovely photos of our beautiful furry, scaly and feathered friends.

congrats to the winners! my favourites are "Japanese Snow Monkeys" @intrepidphotos and "Dogs for animal contest"@khartet

My favorite is "Dogs for animal contest"
by @khartet

Awesome shots, congratulation to all winners! And thank you for featuring my crabby! :))

Thank you so much for the inclusion :) I think this is my first Animals win! Stoked!

These are amazing!

thank you for putting to this list !

There are 2 pages
Pages