My little black Cat~ Animal Photography

Today I introduce you to my family's cat, Miming. It translates to kitty from my dialect language.

I was editing some photos for Steemit when suddenly, a black cat appeared.

She just sat on the computer (probably because it was warm) and she just looked at me like I was in the wrong.

As you can see she is very fluffy. She is lazy, unsociable, and just does whatever she wants, but we somehow still love her.

I tried to finish off my things and try to move her to another place but she just comes back as soon as her paws touch the ground.

Of course, I couldn't resist petting her.

She is the worst kind of cat an owner can have but we still love her with all our heart.

I mean really who can hate a Cat.

Have a good day Steemit

Sort:  

Miming is adorable! We have a short-haired black cat named Sid (short for Obsidian), and he's as naughty as your girl, and we still love him. Cats are cool! 🐱

I think all cats are naughty and we will always love em

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:58:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 87.60/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Cats walk on their toes.

Interesting

Cats that live together sometimes rub each others heads to show that they have no intention of fighting. Young cats do this more often, especially when they are excited.

black cat are actually good luck in japan

Que tierno, ya vote, pasate por el mio y si te interesan los post votas, te estoy siguiendo, sígueme...