MACRO: Mosquitoes on the Dandelion

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed the weekend in the countryside and photographing the flowering nature. I saw mosquitoes in the grass doing towing. This detail made me very interesting so I shared it with you. We do not often see what's happening around us because we do not even look at it.

Mosquitoes on the Dandelion by @zorang
Category macrophotography
SettingsISO 100 150mm f/5 1/200 sec
Camera Nikon D7100
Lens Nikon AF-S 55-200mm VR f/4-5.6 G ED
LocationCroatia countryside

Feel free to leave a comment and share your thoughts! I read every single comment and I appreciate your opinions!

Until next time, Rock on!
@zorang

Separator
Check my other posts!
POLAROID DIARY Artistic Photo Series Issue #2: Sailing with the Dolphins
POLAROID DIARY Artistic Photo Series Issue #1: Getting up early is awesome!
Wooden sailboat provokes memories
Playful Seagulls over the Sea
The Library - a silent link between us all



All images and text published in this post are my original work.
©2018 @zorang All rights reserved.

#photofeed #picture #photos #animals #macro #post #natural
Sort:  

Realyl incredible dude. I love it

Thanks! :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness