Sort:  

so cute bird...& your photography. so cute..thanks fo sharing..

incredible photography sir... last one stole my heart 😍

beautiful birds , wonderful photography , i like this nature .

Wow, great shots! I love these birds, they are most innocent and harmless birds.

I tuoi post sono sempre molto interessanti :)

Wow...amazing photography..i appreciate this nature.....all the best.....

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!

@adrianobalan

Ah. Robins. My favourite! I haven't seen any at all this winter. 😢

Wonderful animals , So beautiful photography , I like this nature , best of luck .

Beautiful birds!

Congratulations @adrianobalan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!