You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Pack! πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•

in #animals β€’ 6 years ago

Awww I love this post, your doggies are beautiful and in the pictures is noticeable each personality:

  • Turbo, so bright and full of joy.
  • Sookie, as a boss keeping everything under control.
  • Grayson, just being lovely, the sweetest.

It's really nice that you had think in your dogs for share the adventure :D


And now, I'll introduce you my little one, Chizza:
2018-06-2317-33-21-bf2.jpg


Some time ago, I participated in a contest with pictures of her if you want to see more haha: https://steemit.com/spanish/@aleli/concurso-de-fotografia-cervantes-9a-entrega

Sort: Β 

Oh. My. Goodness!! Chizza is such a cutie pie!! 😍😍😍 And you NAILED their personalities haha thanks for taking the time to read this post & sharing a photo of your adorable Chizza!

Obviously! Everyone should take the time to meet those beautiful dogs! Thanks to you! I love the spaces where I can share my lovely lady.