Weekend camping -EN-ES-

in #animals23 days ago

Isn't this cruelty?

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.49 (2).jpeg

This trip started as a weekend getaway, started with a lot of enthusiasm and ended very low. Here's the thing: I went on a trip to decompress a little bit one weekend, nothing too crazy! I grabbed the car and went to a campsite here near the city. I didn't know him and I didn't have any recommendations for this space, but I had been told that it is close to Uribelarrea and I wanted to meet Uribe. So I grabbed the car when the week was over and went to see what was happening. I arrived at night and they treated me very well even though I had arrived almost at a time when they are not open and those who live in Argentina know that if you arrive five minutes before closing, you will get a tremendous ass face.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.48 (2).jpeg

After leaving everything I set up the tent in the dark with a lamp that I had brought with me, knowing this luckily is simple so I set it up right away and it sends me to sleep. The next day I got up and had some delicious mates, I had brought some things to eat, so I took out some provisions from a bag I had in the trunk. Some bread and have breakfast. When I finished I went to Uribe to see the town, eat something and buy some antiques. I tell you something in the towns I would almost always say or at least it happened to me that in each town I visit, they all have one or more stores where you can buy old things. Vases, soda siphons, horseshoes, dishes, and a thousand things you can think of. The truth is, the town surprised me with how beautiful, well-kept, hospitable the people are, the beautiful square they have and some delicious places to eat.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.49 (1).jpeg

Have a snack in a beautiful place that is on a corner, overlooks the square and has a beautiful garden. The truth is, it was very nice, I ate 10 and before I had had something for lunch in a parri on a street where all the places or most of the grills and restaurants are, and the truth is that the grill was very good and I ate very quickly because being a place with There is so much gastronomic activity, there is great service and everything works very quickly. When I came back I had eaten so much that I took a shower and stayed for a while relaxing in the hammock that I carried very skillfully because I knew it was going to be necessary and from then on I felt a little better, heading back to the tent to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.49.jpeg

The anecdotal thing about this is that the next day I had no plan other than to enjoy the day at the campsite and come back and after breakfast I am going to walk around the campsite with a book in my hand, the phone and a blanket to sit or lie down on. in some little place. That place has a huge place with a pool of everything, even a mini space where they had caged animals.
In the 21st century caged animals. Caged animals for fun or admiration of their beauty. Does it make any sense? I came across two peacocks and a macaw or I think it's called that. Beautiful animals but caged and the Macaw with a shackle on its leg. It is still possible for this to happen. It is still possible for these things to happen. It is still true that we continue to repeat the same mistakes.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.50.jpeg

I was stunned by this. And I couldn't hide it because it was born from my gut. I automatically took photos to make a complaint that was worthless, because they didn't give me a single minute of their attention at the police station, but at that moment I grabbed my camp and left because it is totally against what I think.
It is not the best of my posts but I wanted to show it so that you can see the things that are still allowed and accepted, this one like so many others. And they even made me feel very hypocritical with everything one eats or thinks. I mean, eating meat and on the other hand making noise, this is contradictory.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.23.54 (1).jpeg

I don't think you will like this one but I hope many people read it and at least it leaves them thinking like me about everything that happened

_

Spanish version

_

¿Esto no es crueldad?

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.49 (2).jpeg

Este viaje comenzó como una escapada de fin de semana, empezó con mucho entusiasmo y terminó muy bajon. La cosa es así: Me fui de viaje para descomprimir un poquito un fin de semana, ¡nada muy loco! agarre el auto y me fui a un camping aca cerca de la ciudad. No lo conocía y tampoco tenía recomendación alguna de este espacio pero me habían dicho que está cerca de Uribelarrea y quería conocer a Uribe. Así que agarre el auto cuando termine la semana y me fui a ver qué pasaba. Llegué de noche y me atendieron re bien aun siendo que había llegado casi en un horario en que no atienden y eso quienes viven en Argentina saben que si estás llegando cinco minutos antes del cierre, te comes una cara de culo tremenda.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.48 (2).jpeg

Después de dejar todo armo la carpa a oscuras con una lámpara que me había llevado sabiendo esto por suerte es simple así que la arme enseguida y me manda a dormir. Al otro día me levanté y me tomé unos mates ricos, había llevado algunas cosas para comer, entonces saqué de una bolsa que tenía en el baúl algunas provisiones. Un poco de pan y desayunar. Cuando termine me fui para Uribe a ver el pueblo a comer algo y a comprar algunas antigüedades. Les cuento algo en los pueblos casi siempre diría yo o al menos me paso que en cada pueblo que llegue a visitar, todos tienen una o más tiendas en donde podes comprar cosas antiguas. Jarrones, sifones de soda, herraduras, vajilla, y mil cosas que se te ocurran. La verdad, el pueblo me sorprendió lo lindo, cuidado, hospitalaria que es la gente, la plaza tan hermosa que tienen y unos lugares para comer que son riquísimos.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.49 (1).jpeg

Tome una merienda en un lugar hermoso que está en una esquina, da a la plaza y tiene un jardín hermoso es poco. La verdad muy lindo comí de 10 y antes había almorzado algo en una parri sobre una calle que están todos los lugares o la mayoría de las parrillas y restaurantes que también la verdad que la parrilla muy buena y comí muy rápido porque al ser un lugar con tanta movida gastro hay uy bien servicio y funciona todo muy rápido. Cuando pegue la vuelta había comido tanto que me di una ducha y me quedé un rato relajado en la hamaca que me lleve muy hábilmente porque sabía que iba a ser necesaria y de ahí cuando me sentí un poco mejor, derecho a la carpa a dormir.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.49.jpeg

Lo anecdótico de esto es que al otro dia no tenia plan más que disfrutar del día en el camping y volverme y después del desayuno me voy a dar una vuelta por el camping con un libro en la mano el teléfono y una manta para sentarme o acostarme en algún lugarcito. Un lugar enorme con pileta de todo tiene ese lugar, hasta un mini espacio en donde tenían animales enjaulados.
En el siglo 21 animales enjaulados. Animales enjaulados por diversión o por admiración de su belleza. Tiene algún sentido? Me encontré con dos pavos reales y un guacamayo o creo que se llama así. Hermosos animales pero enjaulados y el Guacamayo con un grillete en la pata. Todavía es posible que esto suceda. Todavía es posible que estas cosas pasen. Todavía es real que sigamos repitiendo los mismos errores.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.32.50.jpeg

Me quedé pasmado con esto. Y No pude disimularlo porque me nació de las tripas. Automáticamente saque fotos para hacer una denuncia que nada valió la pena, porque no me dieron ni un minuto de su atención en la comisaría, pero en ese momento agarre volví levante mi campamento y me fui porque está totalmente en contra con lo que yo pienso.
No es el mejor de mis posteos pero quería mostrarlo para que vean de las cosas que aún se permiten y se aceptan, esta como tantas otras. Y hasta me hicieron sentir muy hipócrita con todo lo que uno come o piensa. Osea comer carne y por otro lado que me haga ruido esto es contradictorio.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-17 at 17.23.54 (1).jpeg

No creo que les guste este pero ojala lo lean muchas personas y al menos los deje pensando como a mí todo lo que pasó

banner-balcarce.jpg


Originally posted on DClub Community Articles. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.