Why all Birds are objectively better than Cats.

in #animals7 years ago

Here I am to explain to you in this poorly formatted, poorly written post why Birds are better than cats. If you don't agree then you sure will after reading this post.

Let's start with this. See that shit below me? Yeah, that's a fucking bird. Not only is that a fucking Bird, that fucking Bird has a handcrafted Santa hat. Yeah, festive as shit right?
santahatparrot.jpg
Look, if you're still not sold on Birds than I don't even know how to help other than by showing you some ugly ass cats. christmas-cats.jpg
Yeah. That's the most festive cat you'll see in your fucking life. This is a Sphynx cat and god damn is it ugly. But I still love it. But you know what I love more? Birds. Does that Santa costume look hand crafted? No. You know why? Because it isn't. Unlike the Birds Santa hat. Starting to understand why Birds are better?

Now look, this article is not only to shit all over cats and make you all understand why you should like Birds. It's also to show off some cute ass pictures of birds. What's that? Cats are the only cute animals? Fuck no. Birds are cute as shit. Check this out.
cuteparrotlet.jpg
Holy shit. Have you ever seen anything as cute? That's a fucking Parrotlet. Not a Parrot, a mini Parrot called a Parrotlet. Yeah, I fucking thought you'd love it. Look at this little fucker screaming because it's almost Christmas and I bet that he's gonna get some awesome bird seed or some shit.
screamingbird.jpg
God damn, I'm loving birds more and more just writing this shit. Ready for the smackdown of why birds are the best? Have you ever visited r/birdswitharms? No? Well it's exactly what it fucking sounds like. A shitton of birds with arms photoshopped on to them. Have you ever seen that shit with cats? Look at this shit.
birdwitharms.jpg
Look, I love all animals. Just Birds a lot more than others. Cats are great, Dogs are great, Birds are perfect. Let me leave you with this final image, of a pelican mariachi band.Mariachi.jpg

Sort:  

You really suck for not showing me this when you posted it, lol!