Can we please catch a Bigfoot already?! Do you Believe?

in #animals6 years ago

I have a fascination about Bigfoot, is it great tall tale or a real creature living on the earth with us. So many people from all over the world have seen this thing and most recently in Argentina another creature has been spotted that cannot be explained. Tonight I give you my thoughts and a little encounter that I believe may have happened to me about 6 years ago.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Another up vote for you buddy!

Thank you sir! Are you posting on the reg yet???? hurry up!

I don't know if it was "shopped" or not, thanks to ufomania for the original pic, but if you looked out of your window at night and saw THAT, what would you do?


source ufomania - News Media Watchdog

Yea who knows if this is real but good lord if it is.......

It is very intriguing but the fact that we find dinosaur bones from millions of years ago all over the planet but have never found one bigfoot skeleton even though there have been numerous reports near populated areas makes it doubtful that these creatures exist.

Bronco! I am sorry but there aint no big foot, we would have seen clear pictures by now with all the SIGINT technology in the world. 😁😊😄

So I'm Cray!? You might be right but I still think someday someone else s gonna capture something really good.

ok ok, i'll be crossin' my fingers along with ya! 😉

There's an idea for a Broncnutz 719 West West vlog series "Hunting Big Foot"! There has to be some sort of living beast out there for you to capture footage of @broncnutz ! Keep up the entertaining posts cuz!

Well, the statistics seem to confirm that you could be right man.

551bf87af49f9e4d853bcaa2816ba366.jpg

😂😂😂😂

I feel your interest in the topic. Stuff like the "reappearing" of coelacanth indicates that not all the BigFoot, Dragon and Megalodon stuff is pure fiction.

However I find most of "these theories" have weak arguments like sightings and shaky pictures. Talking about it I hate these Discovery Channel Mystery Mockumentary bs! I just feel like to many people might believe its for real.

I watched a documentary about it last year and it is really interesting. Well i dont know if it is a creature that lives in the forest or an alien, but believe that it is real. There are many mysteries and hidden secrets on this planet and we cant say that we discovered everything.
I think all we need to do is live in peace with it :)

You seem like a very dangerous guy @broncnutz, walking around with two guns and not scared of anyone :)) Do you always hunt alone? For how long do you go hunting?

Man I am with you. If there is one "alien" or "ufo" kind of thing I believe in, it is Big Foot! Just as Lee Majors!

I've always scoffed at Bigfoot theories, but then I stumbled across "The Missing 411." Apparently, there's an ex-cop who has been investigating the bizarre disappearances of hundreds of people in national parks. People go missing out of thin air, or pop up in locations that are just physically impossible. The guy (David Paulides) even created a documentary out of this about a year ago. Here's the trailer:

For some reason, I found it kinda spooky. Apparently David Paulides now travels around the country giving talks on the subject. He specifically won't speculate about outlandish conspiracy theories, but he presents some really compelling data compiled from police reports, etc.

Seriously, I watched a cartoon titled Son of Bigfoot and I thought it was just a mere fiction

I just saw an ad for that movie.

Oh! An interesting movie

niche movie

Just like the chucacobra i didnt believe it exist until i saw it with my eyes. You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @ayahlistic

Really? It was seen in Argentina? I can't believe its real. I've only seen it in movies... This must be very disastrous

Yes, it is possible that a large ape inhabits parts of north America, but there needs to be hard evidence not excuses as to why it always slips away.

You know every year there are thousands of Jackalope sighting in Texas annually. We've got the pic and the bones to prove it too, and yet no scientist has decided to base a career on chasing that rabbit.

The most entertaining part of this series is the field video where the "researchers" throw every single tenant of tracking, stalking or tapping wildlife right out the proverbial window. With these guys on the job, even the Sasquatches must have a good laugh.

Bigfoot/Werewolves... wow!.. with photocameras on cell phones, I would have thought more videos footage would surface. very hairy man? haha

Now kidding! Somebody show me a 30 second clip of one clearly please!

I just made a post about this podcast as well, as an article on my main guilty pleasure right now mate and I've got to agree completely with your post.

leave sasquatch alone you putz

Come on now everyone knows Chewbacca flies with Solo..............

Bigfoot- It's real. And it's spectacular.
Aliens/UFO- Totally real

Very interesting post.I like your talking style.

Agreed with you broncos, thanks for sharing your experience .

How about Yetis? lol, they are said to be living at the himalayas.

I always wanted to get into H.P. Lovecraft. I can defienetly understand your love for powerful, mystical creatures. Shin Gojira <3

What if what we call bigfoot, is actually an alien species that now lives on Earth that came from elsewhere?? I've heard about this and find it very interesting, especially since native Americans have legends about bigfoot as coming from the stars and being very intelligent. Also David Paulides in his missing 411 touches upon Bigfoot a little as well.

Some Native American tribes believe that bigfoot is a spiritual being that can travel freely throughout space-time, making detection extremely difficult. An encounter with bigfoot indicates some sort of message from the spirit world.

You have really talked about a very good topic, it will be very beneficial for this society and will play a very good role in protecting this environment.

I think everyone would take such a cautious approach if there was a lot of progress for the society and for the country and through them the society could have been in a much better position.

That :-$ s great animals video
I appreciate; your post 😊😇😀

Many will still find it difficult to believe that this exit. It's amazing to know that they exist

Ohhh seriously its only seen in movies its amazing @broncnutz

That's great animals video.
I appreciate your post..... resteemit

Steem is going down again :( whats your views on it sir!

Steem actually has gone up steady for the last two weeks....I don't know what chart your reading, but the BTC/Steem chart is the only one that matters.

Oh :( hopping for a rise again! Thanks for replying

Yeh, i also think so. They are really exist in this world.

Very exciting story about bigfoot like the awesome movie king kong.

just like chocolate, I do not believe You have a wonderful content my favorite friend. . Thanks and salutation

what is it i have not understood about,bigfoot

Have a nice day@broncnutz The most entertaining part of this series is the field video where the "researchers" throw every single tenant of tracking, stalking or tapping wildlife right out the proverbial window. With these guys on the job, even the Sasquatches must have a good laugh.

I didn't watch this movie Bigfoot, i have no an idea about it. This is fiction story?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I look for him when I go camping i live near the Rocky Mountains Canada. I have seen some ufos. My videos of them got like 10 hits on youtube but they were low quality. Cryptids are awesome. We need to go Argentina and find this thing and make a video and make a zillion dollars. Here is one ufo vid i shotfrom my balcony but i have no tripod so its not that great

or this 1 https://youtu.be/8cvdBLkIXIk

Sorry it commented but it seemed to to disappear i saw these light in the sky from my balcony

I never saw this series so thanks @broncnutz for giving me such a lovely suggestion I saw some short clips loved them

yeah i think these things are living in this world with us.but we feels them rare

Very very beautiful post ..😆😅😂...thank u much for share....take care my friendd...

Many say that exists but no real proofs its all stories i guess

I love big foot but the creature am dying to see is the Loch ness monster

Wow sir.great post.you are awesome. thanks for sharing

Haha awesome work sir,keep going,this is the video to watch out for.

certainly although it is possible that it can not be seen at a glance, very good your explanation brother, greetings and it continues like this.
@calitoo

There are 2 pages
Pages