Starry Night | Umbreon Pokemon Fanart by me

in #animals7 years ago

Hey guys! :')

I'm back for you with a picture of Umbreon i made during my big Pokemon phase, which i'm not even sure can be called a phase since i've had it ever since i got my Pokemon Red hehe.

It was always among my favorites, especially because of the Night Theme, the abilities, and lets be real, because it looks quite a bit like a Fox lol. I tried to capture all of it in this painting :) I also have much more time now to paint now, so expect more from me soon!!

Glad to share & hope you enjoy it!

Until next time :3

becoz de nite finish redo even smaller.jpg

Sort:  

👌👍

<3

Did not understand, my comment is less than 3 ? 😐

So SQUEEEEEEEEEE! Cute.

Glad you like it!! :3

Looks wicked mate. Keep it up:)

Many thanks :')