Stork nest

in #animals7 years ago

Always love to see stork nest!

Kingdom: Animalia
Phylum: Chordata
Class: Aves
Order: Ciconiiformes
Family: Ciconiidae
Genus: Ciconia
Species: C. ciconia
White stork (Ciconia ciconia)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

20170712_185158.jpg

20170712_185205.jpg

20170712_185228.jpg

Enjoy! Images by @chelsy!

Sort:  

Sir, We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success.Please vote for us also. And keep voting. @ahlawat

Welcome!

sir ji vote

I like them too. they are so huge! quite impressive :)

Yes! I agree with you, so impressive!

The place is beautiful loved the cloud actually

I am glad that you like the place, it is in The Special Nature Reserve Zasavica ! Really beautiful! You can see more about it in my post https://steemit.com/animals/@chelsy/donkey-farm

Oh wow! I actually never knew those big fellows made their nests up high. I always thought they ground nested. Great series.

Thank you!