TINKIE THE GERMAN LIZARD SLAYER

in #animals4 years ago

Hey everyone, I recently started taking some video's for my sisters two year old child and sending them via whatsapp. She lives over 1100 kms from me so seeing them happens seldom, sadly I have only seen him once since his birth so I came up with a resourceful way to try and build some semblance of a relationship with him.

I make and send weekly video's from 'Uncle Craig' this one featuring my gorgeous little Dachund Tinkie digging for moles and whatever else not, too cute for words....


I am however not too convinced my landlord would enjoy these Shenanegan's as much as I did!

Have a magic week.
Cheer$;)

Sort:  

O they are great hunters but like my cat they do not worry what they destroy in the process - two pots broken, one moth caught...

Well.. you have a natural tractor there @craigcryptoking 😂 and I think little farmer buckaroo will love it so much!

LOL I sent her the video she was far from impressed... hehe I really thought she was cute :) Cheer$;)

Congratulations @craigcryptoking!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 5 with 855 upvotes

Hi @craigcryptoking!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.017 which ranks you at #4047 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 4039).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 96 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment