beautiful butterfly

in #animals6 years ago

photo of the butterfly
image

the morning is so beautiful when I wake up at about 9 am after I take my shower out my house sitting next to my house wanting to die morning coffee unintentionally I look to the side there are indeed some trunks of thorn trees I was surprised to see a real little tail tail is kupukupu very beautiful that is rarely seen usually do we often see the butterfly it is small but this is bigger and beautiful momentarily I am enchanted to see her

image

the butter is big and its color like this according to the myths of aceh people of this ancient butterfly when it comes to our house it is a sign of the guests who come it's just my myth less know but also this animal is a bit rare. thank you who have seen and read my post I post this fotos take with camera OPPO A37 smarfone