Macrophotography | Spiders in wood pieces

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Animal Photography

Hello steemian, I want to show my shots today, that is a small spider standing on a piece of wood.

image

My shots, April 26. 2018

I was interested in seeing this spider, as if being posed specifically for photography. It rises from below and when it reaches the top of the wooden piece this spider stands in various styles, like a model.

My shots

Although I am not a photographer but I try to take a good shot. Spiders with different styles.

image

image

Thank you for reading my writing and looking at my shooting photos. Please leave a proof of your visit to my blog, in the form of a message and your impression.

Follow me @fauzi31

Sort:  

Congratulations @fauzi31! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fauzi31! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice picture. More amazing if you can catch more detail .