Double trouble

in #animals7 years ago

IMG_20170819_223719.jpg

What have I let myself in for? So now the house has fish, vampire crabs, hermit crabs and two mischievous kittens! It's turning into a zoo around here.

Every evening when I come home from work I have lap time with these two. Wheels kitten sits whilst I am working and they cause so much trouble.

They love climbing his wheelchair , whether he is in it or not. They enjoy clambering up legs and play fighting with each other.

IMG_20170819_223747.jpg

They have all the energy warn out of them by the time I get in so they just curl up and fall asleep on me once I've sat down.

I'm not sure if they are male or female as they haven't been to the vets yet to be thoroughly checked over. I did not pay for these cuties but took them off a friend of Wheels' who is also in a wheelchair. She had adopted a stray cat that ended up having a litter and was unable to cope with so many fur balls in her tiny flat.

IMG_20170819_223816.jpg

I can see why ! They love running rampage round my bungalow. Friends have been generous and given them toys to play with. They have a teddy bear they cuddle up to at night and are enjoying their home.

This home is very much an animal friendly place. I love all of my animals. Where you can adopt don't shop. There are loads of animals that are looking for someone to love them. If I could take on more I would.

IMG_20170817_213113.jpg