My silly birds update - new details for the cage:)

in #animals6 years ago

Hi, guys!

My birds are with me for already two weeks, and I already got used o them. They sing in the morning, and go to sleep with me in the evening, in fact they're awesome creatures:) I mildly call them "my silly birds", well, these Australian sparrows are really not very intelligent, but still so cute.

Today I bought a lot of new stuff for the cage. Sweet delicious sticks for birds, and even a place to create a nest:) We'll see how it'll go. Since they already formed a homosexual couple I think they will happily make a nest.

This is the material for the nest. I hope they will really do it and I'll be able to share it here on steemit;)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

What cute little birds!
Hopefully they sing you many songs of joy.
Steem on :)

They sing strange songs, like as if they had ducks as parents;)

That’s funny! I can’t say I’ve heard birds that sound like ducks. Maybe you can do a video and capture it to share.

beautiful birds
img (7).jpg

Awwwww:) Are these yours?:)

Awesome birds @inber
I resteemed it

nature gifts......

soooo cuteeeeeeee, i love your birds

They are so cute, they will love there new treats :)

Ahh you got them! So bird drawings coming up too? :)

goatsig

IN love with THEM 😱