MOST ADORABLE DOG BREEDS EVER!!!

in #animals7 years ago

Hello Steemit community. This is my first post and I know you are going to love it. Are you a dog lover, or perhaps a cats aficionado? Well, today I bring you a very interesting list with the MOST ADORABLE dog breeds ever!! Do you agree with this list ? If I missed a breed that you love, I would really like to hear from you. So, please share your thought and opinions.

ONE (1) : AUSTRALIAN SHEPPERD

Australian-Shepherd-1.jpg

TWO (2): BEEGLES
beegle puppy.jpg

THREE (3): BOXER
Boxer Doggie.jpg

Four (4): CAIRN TERRIER
Cairn Terrier.jpg

FIVE (5): DALMATIAN
dalmatian.jpg

SIX (6): GOLDEN RETRIEVER

golden retriever 1.jpg

SEVEN (7): LABRADOR RETRIEVER
Labrador Retriever.jpg

EIGHT (8): SHIBA INU PUPPIES
Shiba Inu Puppy.jpg

NINE (9) YORKSHIRE TERRIER
Yorkshire Terrier.jpg

TEN (10): WELSH SPRINGER SPANIEL
WELSH SPRINGER SPANIEL.jpg

What do you think about this ranking Steemit community? Do you have any of these dogs? Any personal experiences with any of these cuties. If you do not have a dog or if you are not a dog lover, join in and also share your comments!

Sort:  

Wow such a cute dogs :) Here is my mixed dog that looks like a colly :) cute too!!

https://steemit.com/life/@firewater/hello-world-from-me-and-my-dog-sia