Outdoor Gazing

in #animals7 years ago

This here is one of the four cats that me and my partner own. His name is Buddick (Buddie) and he is a Ragdoll cat. Buddie is the oldest of the four and is very sweet. One day I decided that I was going take him out and let him enjoy the beautiful warm Spring weather we were having here that day in Arkansas. He like to fine a place above the ground to just lay around on and just enjoy his time out. Well, this is one of the photos I had captured of him that day. I decided to titled it Outdoor Gazing. I think he had spotted a bird or squirrel in one of the trees.

Outdoor Gazing.jpg

Photograph owned by Jeanette M. J. Davis-Spillman

Sort:  

Buddie is a beaut! Happy Caturday!😸

Thank you.

Awww what a cute Kittie. :) So adorable. I got one of my own :3 she's an all white kitty with two colored eyes. Her name is Aphrodite.

Sound like Aphrodite is adorable. I have a cat who has one eye that is blue and the other is a yellow some green. Her name is Kolours. The second oldest out of four cats.