You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Animals #2 The Emperor Penguin

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

My Favorite "shots" - the 1st picture as well as the 4th (SHOWING the BABY at the bottom of the Male's feet) ♦♦ I really enjoyed a Documentary #Film on the Emperor penguin that I saw.

AS for your Post, am glad You're sharing w/ us novices about #MARINE #BIOLOGY , and the animals that Fall into that category.

When u explained:
They are the largest species of Penguin in the world, well I DID KNOW THAT.. but didn't know other details, like about their BREEDING

More #FILMS I Liked about Penguins :

Then there's that movie called 'Happy Feet ' -- toe tappin' FUN ! Anyone see it?

thank u -- specifically as You're an #ANIMAL LOVER, am going to follow your stuff ♥

Jan A